SouthWood Vendor List

The businesses listed below are sponsors of your community events and are not endorsed by the SouthWood Residential Community Association. These vendors have each signed the SouthWood Residential Community Association’s Vendor Guidelines. Any vendors listed that provide services to modify or make additions to home exteriors are familiar with SouthWood’s Architectural Review process.

Backflow
DC Visage (850) 933-5073 dcvisage.com dennis@dcvisage.com
Banks
Centennial Bank (850) 894-7115 my100bank.com
First Florida Credit Union (850) 402-5880 ext. 5810 firstflorida.org rabt@firstflorida.org
Synovus Bank (850) 576-1182 synovus.com tinadarnell@synovus.com
Carpet & Rug Cleaning
ServPro (850) 878-8885 servprotallahassee.com servpro1994@comcast.net
Education
Tallahassee Classical School tlhclassical.org info@tlhclassical.org
Event Venue & Overnight Accommodations
Ball House and Cottages at SouthWood (850) 739-2665 ballhouseandcottages.com ballhouseandcottages@gmail.com
Heating & Air
Franklin's HVAC, LLC (850)688-3581 franklinshvac.com franklinshvac@aol.com
Keith Lawson Services (850) 562-2600 keithlawson.com donnie@keithlawson.com
Insurance
Rogers, Gunter & Vaughn (850) 386-1111 ext. 0243 rgvi.com lwanserski@rgvi.com
Landscape
All Pro (Street Trim Only) Landscape trees@allproemail.com
Esposito Lawn & Garden Center (850) 386-2114 espositogardencenter.com sales@espositogardencenter.com
Medical
CarePoint Health & Wellness 850-354-8765 https://carepointwellness.com/
Painting
Superior Painting of Tallahassee (850) 297-1882 superiorpainting.net office@superiorpainting.net
Pest Control
Mosquito Authority 850-296-1800 www.bugsbite.com skeeter.pcfl@gmail.com
Orkin Pest Control (850) 575-9178 orkin.com trent@orkinsolutions.com
Pet Care
Pet Wants TLH South 850-792-8332 petwants.com/TLHSouth jdowns@petwants.com
The Animal Hospital and Pet Resort at SouthWood 850-942-6650 https://southwoodanimalhospital.com/
Pianos
Jims Pianos (850) 205-5467 jimspianos.com keith.jimspianos@gmail.com
Plumbing
DC Visage (850) 933-5073 dcvisage.com dennis@dcvisage.com
Keith Lawson Services (850) 562-2600 keithlawson.com michael@keithlawson.com
Pressure Washing
JRC Services 850-294-9886 jeffreycruse@aol.com
Water Works Exterior Cleaning (850) 692-9646 waterworks850.com waterworkstallahassee@gmail.com
Real Estate
Hamilton Realty Advisors (850) 366-8433 tiffanyhamilton.com tiffany@listandsoldteam.com
The Naumann Group (850) 325-1681 naumanngroup.com southwoodtopsales@gmail.com
Religious Organizations
LifeBasics Church (850) 877-4141 lifebasics.tv
Remodeling
McManus Kitchen & Bath (850) 354-8090 mcmanuskitchenandbath.com paul@mcmanuskb.com
Restoration & Cleaning Services
ServPro (850) 878-8885 servprotallahassee.com servpro1994@comcast.net
Roofing
New South Roofing 850-671-3311 www.tallahasseeroofingservices.com jessejeter17@gmail.com
Parker Roofing Options, LLC (850) 668-7663 parkeroptions.com melissa@parkeroptions.com
Roofing Restoration & Mitigation
Roof Maxx 877-766-3622 x2 roofmaxx.com rfrank@roofmaxx.com
Security Systems
Vector Security (850) 942-1400 vectorsecurity.com sgrable@vectorsecurity.com
Shopping
GreenWise Market 625 W. Gaines Street www.greenwisemarket.com
Publix Super Market 3551 Blair Stone Rd. www.publix.com