2019 SouthWood Vendor List

The businesses listed below are sponsors of your community events and are not endorsed by the SouthWood Residential Community Association. These vendors have each signed the SouthWood Residential Community Association’s Vendor Guidelines. Any vendors listed that provide services to modify or make additions to home exteriors are familiar with SouthWood’s Architectural Review process.

Backflow
DC Visage (850) 933-5073 dcvisage.com dennis@dcvisage.com
Banks
Centennial Bank (850) 894-7115 my100bank.com
First Florida Credit Union (850) 402-5880 ext. 5810 firstflorida.org rabt@firstflorida.org
Synovus Bank (850) 576-1182 synovus.com tinadarnell@synovus.com
Carpet & Rug Cleaning
SERVPRO (850) 878-8885 servprotallahassee.com servpro1994@comcast.net
Courier Services
Stealth Courier (850) 294-5632 stealthcouriers.com stealthcourier@live.com
Education
Tallahassee Classical School   tlhclassical.org info@tlhclassical.org
Event Venue & Overnight Accommodations
Ball House and Cottages at SouthWood (850) 739-2665 ballhouseandcottages.com ballhouseandcottages@gmail.com
Heating & Air
Franklin’s HVAC, LLC (850) 688-3581 franklinshvac.com franklinshvac@aol.com
Keith Lawson Services (850) 562-2600 keithlawson.com donnie@keithlawson.com
Insurance
Rogers, Gunter & Vaughn (850) 386-1111 ext. 0243 rgvi.com lwanserski@rgvi.com
Landscape
Esposito Lawn & Garden Center 850-386-2114  espositogardencenter.com sales@espositogardencenter.com
Painting
Superior Painting of Tallahassee 850-297-1882 superiorpainting.net office@superiorpainting.net
Pest Control
Orkin Pest Control (850) 575-9178 orkin.com trent@orkinsolutions.com
McCall Services (850) 877-7143 mccallservice.com  
Pet Supplies
Pet Wants TLH South (850) 792-8332 petwants.com/TLHSouth jdowns@petwants.com
Pianos
Jims Pianos (850) 205-5467 jimspianos.com keith.jimspianos@gmail.com
Plumbing
DC Visage (850) 933-5073 dcvisage.com dennis@dcvisage.com
Keith Lawson Services (850) 562-2600 keithlawson.com michael@keithlawson.com
Pressure Washing
Water Works Exterior Cleaning (850) 692-9646 waterworks850.com waterworkstallahassee@gmail.com
Real Estate
Hamilton Realty Advisors (850) 366-8433 tiffanyhamilton.com tiffany@listandsoldteam.com
The Naumann Group (850) 325-1681 naumanngroup.com southwoodtopsales@gmail.com
Religious Organizations
LifeBasics Church (850) 877-4141 lifebasics.tv  
Remodeling
McManus Kitchen & Bath (850) 354-8090 mcmanuskitchenandbath.com paul@mcmanuskb.com
Restoration & Cleaning Services
SERVPRO (850) 878-8885 servprotallahassee.com servpro1994@comcast.net
Roofing
Parker Roofing Options, LLC (850) 668-7663 parkeroptions.com melissa@parkeroptions.com
Security Systems
Vector Security (850) 942-1400 vectorsecurity.com sgrable@vectorsecurity.com
Shopping
GreenWise Market 625 W. Gaines Street www.greenwisemarket.com  
Publix Super Market 3551 Blair Stone Rd. www.publix.com