SRCA Staff



spacer

Ray Holloway

Community Association Manager

Email: rholloway@ccmcnet.com







 Debbie Patterson

spacer

Debbie Patterson

Administrative Coordinator 

Email: dpatterson@ccmcnet.com











Laura Kalinoski

Art of Living Director  

Email: lkalinoski@ccmcnet.com





spacer

Annabelle Blevins 

Compliance Coordinator

Email: ablevins@ccmcnet.com







spacer

Ashley Odham 

Receptionist & Art of Living Coordinator

Email: aodham@ccmcnet.com




 




spacer


Thomas Garcia 

Operations Manager/ Architectural Review Coordinator

Email: 
tgarcia@ccmcnet.com



Location:


3196 Merchants Row Blvd

Suite 130
Tallahassee, FL 32311

Phone: 850-656-8750

Fax: 850-402-5032

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(Open during lunch)


After-hours Townhome and Community Center Emergencies:
1-800-274-3165